Another new beginning

So i don’t know how many people will read this, but I finally have linked to my facebook page. Yay! I guess it’s a good way to get the word out there? Fine by me.

My desires for this blog are simple: they are, in fact, my thoughts. I will be honest and forthcoming, but will definitely not be too forward with things. This is my life. It’s me, in a nutshell, and there are things I’m not comfortable sharing with the entire world, but that’s me. We’ll see what comes of this.

My goal: post daily. My reality: a few times a week. I’m hoping I’ll post at LEAST once a week.

Maybe someone will read this. Maybe someone will respond. Maybe?

What are you thinking?

