Twenty thirteen.

I have a post I started a few months ago that I have been slowly adding to. I’m hoping that by the weekend I’ll be able to publish it. It’s robust and detailed, but that is on purpose. I’m hoping I can get all the information I need to provide a convincing argument.

Here’s to more actively posting this new year. Here’s to more writing and less excuses… more focusing on my health than on my shortcomings… more family time than not.

It’s time to take hold of what is important to me and stop making excuses.

20130109-150449.jpg

What are you thinking?

